News

Forthcoming events for 2019:-

Tuesday 19th March ~ 11am History walk around Ayot Green. Please contact us if you would like to join the group

Sunday 31st March ~ 11.15am Mothering Sunday service

Thursday 11th April ~ 8pm Parish Meeting, for residents only

Sunday 14th April ~ 11.15am Palm Sunday service

Sunday 21st April ~ 11.15am Easter Sunday service

Friday 21st June ~ 5pm Open Garden at The White Cottage, Waterend Lane AL4 8EP see the National Garden Scheme website for more details. The White Cottage has a beautiful and atmospheric waterside garden that featured in the TV series Grantchester in February 2019.

Saturday 22nd June ~ 7.30pm Concert at The White Cottage, Waterend Lane AL4 8EP. The Felici Opera Company present An Evening of English Song, an open air performance in support of St Peter’s Church, Ayot St Peter. Picnickers welcome from 5pm. Please use the Contact tab to book tickets. See the Felici website for more information on the company.

Saturday 6th July ~ Summer Show, Ayot Green

Saturday 14th September ~ 10am to 6pm Church Open Day

Sunday 15th September ~ 11.15am Harvest Festival service

Saturday 28th September ~ 12pm Open Garden at Waterend House, Waterend Lane AL4 8EP see the National Garden Scheme website for more details