Diary dates

Forthcoming events:-

Sunday 7th August ~ 6.30pm Summer Evensong, followed by drinks in the churchyard

Saturday 10th September ~ 10am to 5pm Church Open Day. See the website

Sunday 11th September ~ 11.15am Harvest Festival Service

Wednesday 5th October ~ 8pm Parish Meeting (residents only)

Sunday 13th November ~ 10.50am Remembrance Sunday Service

Sunday 11th December ~ 11.15am Candlelit Carol Service

Sunday 18th December ~ 11.15am Crib Service

Sunday 25th December ~ 11.15am Christmas Morning Communion

Sunday 19th March 2023 ~ 11.15am Mothering Sunday Service

Sunday 2nd April 2023 ~ 11.15am Palm Sunday Service

Sunday 9th April 2023 ~ 11.15am Easter Sunday Service

Thursday 4th May 2023 ~ Church closed for election (provisional date)

 

This is my footer text